Staff

The Properties Plus team is ready to help in anyway we can. Please email or use the contact us form on the site:

Ana Maria Gonzalez – agonzalez@propertiesplus.com
Brenda Sand – brenda@propertiesplus.com
Brian Stevens – bstevens@propertiesplus.com
Greg Williams – gwilliams@propertiesplus.com
Hannah Vickers – hannah@propertiesplus.com
Kacey Strowick – kstrowick@propertiesplus.com
Kelli Pryor – kpryor@propertiesplus.com
Kelsey Jones – kjones@propertiesplus.com
Morgan Ballou – morgan@propertiesplus.com
Patty Chisholm – pchisholm@propertiesplus.com